Unsere Trainer

Mannschaft

Name

Vorname

Telefon P

Mobile

Mail

1. Mannschaft Adank Fabian  

079 428 56 05

fadank@gmx.ch

Senioren

Marchetti Marco 081 416 53 56 079 634 58 64 m.marchetti@hispeed.ch

A Junioren

Jussel Daniel 081 413 47 65 079 969 46 60 jussel@gmx.ch

B Junioren

Obwegeser Roman 081 413 34 43 079 725 55 85 Roman.Obwegeser@rhb.ch

Da Junioren

Matthey Urs 081 413 62 71 079 103 07 82 urs.matthey@bluewin.ch

Db Junioren

Van der Laan Thim 081 300 01 72 079 347 51 40

thimvanderlaan@hotmail.com

E Junioren

Marchetti Marco 081 416 53 56 079 634 58 64

m.marchetti@hispeed.ch

F Junioren

Schnetzler Gega 081 416 87 32 079 327 79 91 gschnetzler@bluewin.ch

Fussballschule

Cornut Jean-Claude   079 194 69 06 info@fcdavos.ch